top of page

Sat, Nov 05


Prescott Speed Hill Climb

Rallye Prescott

NOTICE: NO FIREWORKS OR BONFIRES ARE PERMITTED AT THE VENUE Please note a portion of this event will take place in darkness. Spectator areas and the car parks will not be lit up so please bring your own torches and please wear appropriate footwear.

Tickets Are Not on Sale
See other events
Rallye Prescott
Rallye Prescott

Time & Location

Nov 05, 2022, 10:30 AM – 7:00 PM GMT

Prescott Speed Hill Climb, Cheltenham GL52 9RD, UK


About the Event

Click HERE to enter the event (entries open Jan 2022)

Click HERE to volunteer to marshal

EVENT SCHEDULE (provisional)

0830hrs  Paddock Opens

0900hrs  Scrutineering Begins

1020hrs  Engines may be started

1030hrs Daylight Practice Session (1 x run)

1200hrs Daylight Competition Runs (2 x timed runs)

1430hrs – 1530hrs Lunch

1530hrs Darkness Practice Session (1 x run)

1700hrs Darkness Competition Runs (2 x timed runs)

1930hrs  Competition Runs conclude

2000hrs  End of day – Paddock to be cleared of all vehicle

UNSEEDED ENTRY LIST (in order of entry received @ 19/10/22)

Johnny Hulme Renault 5 GT Turbo Coupe, 1397   

Kevin Knight Talbot Sunbeam Lotus, 2200   

Sheridan Bell Renault 5 Turbo 2, 1397   

Christopher Pring Allard J2, 3917   

Ben Fisher Ford Escort, 1998   

Phil Fisher Hillman Avenger, 1600   

Mark Linforth Ford escort, 1998   

Thomas Twemlow Subaru Impreza, 2100   

Matthew Blanchard Ford Escort, 1600   

Lee Kedward Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 3, 1998   

Peter Baker Daimler Conquest, 2400   

Alex Postan Subaru Legacy RS, 1998   

Aaron Jones Subaru Impreza 555, 2000   

Edmund Burgess TBC   

Roger Moran Skoda R5, 1600   

Tim Cross Mazda MX5, 1998   

Alastair Moffatt Morris Mini Cooper S, 1275   

Paul Price Morris Mini Cooper S, 1275   

Mark Hobbs Ford Escort Mk2, 1993   

Peter Knights Rover Mitsu-Metro 6R4 Replica, 2976   

Stephen Moore Mitusbishi Evo 6, 2300   

Harvey Waters Ford Sierra, 2935   

Nigel Pitt rover mini, 1000   

Bob Seager MG Midget, 1293   

Dave Parr Ford Anglia, 1700   

James Dockery Subaru STI, 2000   

Michael Bowle Renault Clio, 2400   

Hendrik Minderman Subaru Impreza, 2000   

Chris White Ford Escort, 1998   

Caroline Ryder Porsche Cayman, 2900   

Peter Joy Lotus Elite, 1216   

John Pick AMS Murtaya, 1993   

Stuart Hook renault clio rs200, 1998   

Rodney Eyles Alfa Romeo 4c, 1750   

Mark Lawrence AMS Murtaya, 1993   

Richard Egger Vauxhall Nova, 1998   

Andrew Brookes Austin Mini Cooper Mk2, 998   

Derek Wilkins Mini Cooper, 1293   

Josh Humphriss Morris Mini Cooper, 1293   

Samuel Pearsom Ford KA, 1300   

Simon Braithwaite Ford Escort RS1600, 1975   

Tom Weaver Citroen Saxo VTS, 1600   

Richard Weaver Citroen Saxo VTS, 1600   

Mark Maynard Hillman Imp, 998   

Robert Wilson Peugeot 205, 1905   

David Wilson Peugeot 205, 1905   

Martyn Ferris Renault 5 Turbo 2, 1397   

Tim Porter Darrian T90, 1998   

John McQuillan Mini Cooper, 1293   

Timothy Brook Austin Mini Cooper S, 1293   

Martin Walters Honda Civic, 1594   

Edward Cottam Citren Saxo, 1600   

Richard Carter Ford Escort, 1998   

Malcolm Evans Toyota Yaris, 1600   

Simon Durling Alpine A110 Berlinette, 1796   

Will Gough Ford Sierra Cosworth, 1999   

Nick Wilkins Volkswagen Golf MkI GTI, 1800   

Carole Nicholls Austin Mini, 1340   

Maxwell Brierley-Jones Triumph TR7 V8, 4552   

Thomas Robinson Porsche 911 Carrera, 2993   

Paul Rennison Porsche 944 S2, 2990   

Pete Fletcher Triumph TR7, 4600   

Roger Bayliss BMW 318D ES, 1996   

Richard Snow Porsche Cayman GT4, 3800   

Paul Harris Mitsubishi Evo 6, 2000   

Martin Saunders Ford Escort Mk1, 1993   

Alistair Clark Triumph Vitesse Mk2, 1988   

Richard York Porsche 997.2 GT3, 3800   

Scott Moran Skoda R5, 1600   

Richard Morris Mazda MX5, 1598   

Ian Moss Hillman Imp, 1200   

Mathew Pearce Subaru Impreza, 2000   

Geoff Phelps Toyota Starlet, 1998


1. Jim Avis                     -Ford RS200

2. Neil Kirkham            - Ford Escort G3

3. Adam Crowton        - Vauxhall Astra GSi

4. Lee Kedward            -Mitsubishi EVO 3 -( Timed Runs )

5. Mike Rimmer.           -Subaru Legacy

6. Simon Daly               -Skoda Favorit

7. Russ Moore.             -Skoda Favorit

8. Allan Weston.           -Peugeot 504 Pick Up

9. Alan Watkins             -Ford Escort RS1800

10. Dave Kedward.       - Audi Quattro S1 E2

11. Dave Kedward.        -  Peugeot 205 T16 E2

12. Dave Kedward        - Mitsubishi Evo 6

13. Nigel Mummery      - Ford RS 200

14. Steve Harkness.     - BMW M3

15 Martyn Spurrell       - Subaru Impreza WRC

16. Mark Cresswell.      -Ford Escort Mk1

17. Mick Strafford         - Chevrolet Firenza

18. Mark Bendle           - Mitsubishi Colt Lancer Turbo

19. Tim Bendle.             -MG Metro 8R4

20. Tim Bendle             - Lada VFTS

21. Mark Ashurst          - Ford Escort RS1600i

Share This Event

bottom of page